Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The service experience was superb. Prompt attention to needs. Good communication. Great follow up. Vehicle was returned in excellent cleanliness and condition. Best I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Reed Buick GMC is great to deal with and they have great customer service after the deal! Would buy from Reed Buick GMC again. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I enjoyed working with your sales team. Ron was great. Marshall helped seal the deal with trade in price, and interest rate. Nobody was pushy and that made it an enjoyable experience. Love our new truck and got it alot sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Great people to do business with, bought used vehicle, they work with you without the pressure. Ask for Kurt in sales, and managers are great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Service manager was friendly, experienced, professional, and not overly pushy. He listened to my concerns and was happy to address all of them. They also offer a military discount which is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

We can always count on Reed Buick to take care of us. "US" meaning my whole family. Myself and sons have always had a good experience buying cars from Reed ( I think we are up to 8 now). I had my Terrain for 9 years and I would only have Reed service it. I knew they would be honest about what needed to be done to maintain my Terrain so I would be safe. Now I have down sized to the Encore (my beautiful Arctic Frost (White) baby). They made sure I received a good trade-in, rate and the payments ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

I HAVE PURCHASED 5 CARS IN THE LAST 23 YEARS AND HAVE HAD AND STILL DO A GREAT REPORE WITH SALES (MIKE STEFFENS) SERVICE (LYLE) AND MANY MORE EVEN THOUGH I DON"T KNOW THIER NAMES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Top notch experience, and I have bought many vehicles from different dealerships. This is my second Reed location vehicle and both times, the process was great. Mike Cole knows his stuff. Knows the vehicles, features, benefits, etc. The Sales Manager was fair in explaining our deal. The financing person was quick and easy and not pushing things on us. Pickup of the new vehicle included demonstration of features and set-up of phone to vehicle as well as app on phone. Could not have went better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

I bought my Buick Encore last year. Since then I have moved almost 100 miles from Randy Reed. I was going to be in the area and was due for an oil change and tire rotation. I called and made an appointment, but it was going to be cutting it close. The service department got me right in as scheduled. I waited in the lounge . As nice as it is I was concerned. A technician came in to consult with another customer. When he was through I explained my situation and asked if he would check on my car. He said &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Fast and easy process. We drove from Wichita and they had everything ready for us when we arrived. Willard was great to work with! Love my new Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Keep the FREE lifetime oil change on new cars intact in the future! I hear it will be discontinued this year. BAD MARKETING DECISION because many potential return clients will go to other cheaper service providers for oil changes, especially after the first one or two free Buick 5000 mile offers. Keep the free service and they will remain loyal customers and buy Buicks again and again (I did 4 consecutive times)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Had service pm. (Oil change) on Canyon. Very professional. In and out in less than an hour. 5 stars easy. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I had written a negative review of this dealership, but am changing that to a 100% positive experience. After reaching out to the owner after our first visit, he went well above and beyond my expectations of what it took to rectify the situation. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, and will be back next year when we buy the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Just purchased a used vehicle from Randy Reed GMC, all of the people involved in this sell where excellent. Want to thank Michael,the salesman, Roger, the financial manager, and Brandon, the manager. Thank you all for a great buying experience..... Jim H....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Took our Envoy in for a service visit. Had an appointment, was treated with respect and it took less than an hour. Only negative was trying to get the credit card machine to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I had the best car buying experience i have ever had at this dealership, Randy Reed buick GMC. Everyone listened to my needs and worked with what I was wanting to accomplish on trade. THey are extremely friendly, and made the overall process as simple as possible. Thank you to everyone that was involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Just purchased a vehicle and had an excellent experience. Ron Rinella was our salesman and he was off the charts helpful, be sure to ask for him. The manager that also helped us was Brandon Baker. He did a great job working with us. We will be buying another vehicle in the near future and will definitely start here!! Do yourself a favor and check them out!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

We had a great experience. They were very helpful with setting up the truck the way I wanted it. Very honest family with great values. I cant say enough good things about Grant, Mike, Jeremy and Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I always have a good experience with the service men at Randy Reed they are all great and always nice! I will not have my car serviced anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

My first experience with the service department was great. Thanks Ron in sales and Brian in service for being so helpful. It’s incredible how comfortable and at home I feel when I walk into the dealership. They ALL make me feel like I’m the most important person in the building. It’s refreshing to be treated so nice and so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

We are usually able to get our vehicles in for service in a short time even when unscheduled repairs are required. Helpful, friendly staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

This place is great for any kind of auto work. I got in my vehicle the other day and my battery was dead. I called the service department and was told to come on in and they would take care of my problem. I ended up having to buy a new battery. Lyle worked me in and took care of my problem. Great job. I will always take my vehicle to Randy Reed for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Excellent service every time. The staff is genuinely friendly and helpful in each department. I will not take my business anywhere else in the city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

We bought our 2016 Terrain there and found good sales person, Randy S. I take the vehicle back there for all servicing and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. I go to the service desk and am met immediately to get signed in. The lounge is very comfortable, clean, has refreshments/TV/plenty of seating. Service personnel kept me informed throughout the work, it took over an hour during one of their busiest days but time just flew. They rinsed off the car after servicing and I really appreciated them going that extra mile. Good place to buy and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I met with Josh Zufelt to look at a used Camry on their lot. I already knew a lot about the car so I didn't have too many questions. Josh was helpful and wasn't pushy. They are non-commissioned salespeople so they aren't under pressure to sell a car. The car itself had one issue that I would have recommended they fixed before listing it for sale. One of the tires (front passenger) didn't match the other tires. It seemed a little weird that they wouldn't at least have the same tire, or if they couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Always have great service when taking my vehicle in for service have purchased my last 3 vehicles here will continue purchase vehicles in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Professional, friendly, clean and no pressure even down to the signing! Loved every minute of our experience and they even sent us home with a small gift! Great place and great people! And to top it all off we get free oil changes, wow!! Thanks Reed Buick GMC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

The shop was open early, 7am, for drop offs. The staff is friendly and genuinely make you feel they care. Again, they got me in and out the same day without an appointment. I have a 1-ton diesel truck and need glow plugs replaced. Dustin took care of me and worked with my extended warranty company with no problems. The waiting area is very nice and they offer free coffee and doughnuts in the morning. I highly recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Our experience was amazing at Randy Reed. The team went above and beyond to make our purchase easy. From the Sales Manger to our Salesman as well as everyone we encountered. Professional, polite and even fun would be how I would describe those we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Great people at Reed. Everyone is very friendly even when you are not their customer. Friendly helpful and just all around great people. I would highly recommend them. My friend went up the next day and bought a vehicle and now my sister is buying one. Can't explain in words how great the dealership is. I've bought a lot of vehicles in the past. Probably one of my best trips. I've been long time Ford guy but now I'm going GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Would highly recommend buying here , weather its purchasing new or used, you wont be dissatisfied , Staff & Owners are the best and will go out of there way to do what it takes to seal the deal. Service center is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I was notified right away when an SUV came in that met my request. When we decided to buy it, they detailed it and had it ready for me when promised. It looked like a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Good job mostly but it keeps getting a little disappointing when each time I come in for any repair or service an I ask for a loaner (which I was promised from the sales department when I purchased my vehicles from here) it becomes a major problem for the service department to honor. It's like one department doesn't honor what another has promised & then you have to spend extra time tracking down your salesperson to get involved (if he/she is working that day) which take longer time for you go on with your day. This is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Great service, get the work done on time, make sure I can get a ride if it is a longer repair. Never a problem with the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

The absolute best customer service. Very professional and friendly staff. Never had a bad experience. The chocolate and car wash, what a nice touch at the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Service Advisor Dustin Smith was great fast oil change less than 45 min for all work TECH Dalton Welch did a great job left my truck clean very professional Happy Happy Happy John L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Service mgr very professional. Called when service work completed. The waiting area was clean. Mr. Gutierrez was polite and explained the results of the 27 point inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I dropped my new GMC Canyon Denali off for them to put sealant on vehicle, got a loaner and out the door I went. No pressure on bringing loaner back when my vehicle was ready, I was at my DR'S when notified my vehicle was ready Randy my sells rep told me to take my time and pick up my Canyon when I was finished wiTh what I needed to do. Was just like my buying experience there was no pressure to buy. Most professional dealership and relaxed atmosphere I have ever experienced and I have bought a lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Great customer service and everyone makes you feel like part of the family. I will and have highly recommended this dealership to friends and associates. Go see them, you won't be disappointed. Kurt H was the best and most helpful I have dealt with at any dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Drove from St Joseph mo to look 👀 was greeting by Eric Harbrucker He was easygoing, nice, respectable! Come to think of it everyone was!!! They were to close @ 6:00 on Friday never knew till people started leaving! My wife and I ... along with Eric, Derick and Jamal left at 9:00pm (with a great buy) thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

The team at Reed Buick and GMC is fantastic. They made the process of purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable, as opposed to the traditional high pressure event. The sales and finance teams were not only knowledgable, but genuine and engaged throughout the entire sales process. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, visit this dealership and experience a pleasant experience and a welcome difference from the others.. I'm glad that I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Always helpful, courteous, friendly and prompt. Dan G. does an excellent job of explaining the service and any other needs to keep our GMC running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

This Dealership makes Car shopping a unique and painless experience. A Very good and positive experience at this dealership, with both the sales and finance departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

I have never been treated as good any where else. We have brought 5 cars from Randy Reed. We come back cause of the professionalism, the hospitality. I came in one day for service and upset about something else in life and I walked out smiling. Just the the people having concern . I was amazed. Thanks Jamal Cole, Dustin Smith and Ron Rinella up and beyond.The service personnel that actually do the labor in back Thanks to you too. GREAT. We need more like you Randy Reed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I like the fact that the service guys know I'm very picky with my vehicle, and only want certain ones to drive my car in. That in itself means a lot. Very friendly service guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

All questions are answerwd and put in place when Buying a new car. Servive outstanding, appointment times are met and what service is requested is completed as stated. I have never had a issue with this Dealer. I drive 78 miles round trip because of the outlined ststements that have been made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

The whole staff was friendly and ready to help. I went to dealership with what I could spend and what I wanted in a vehicle. Mike Steffens was a great help. He was able to find me the vehicle that met all my needs at a good price. Jamal Cole worked was very helping in getting me financed. He explained everything very well. Car buying can be overwhelming, but these 2 guys made it easy and understandable. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

While inspecting my Buick Envision after completing extensive hail damage repair a flaw was discovered in the original paint and Craig Jacquin immediately jumped into action and arranged to have it taken care of under warranty. It was completed in a timely manner and was done to perfection. In the process I also worked with Service Advisor Lyle and Carrie Davies who saw to it that all my needs were met to complete satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with such a fine service staff. Bill (7/17)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I would like to thank all who worked on my Acadia this week. My concerns were fixed with above and beyond service and especially with Derek Mitchell helping to get the satisfaction I wanted..Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I had a tremendous experience during the entire process. Everyone including Carrie, Grant, and Tyler were extremely friendly and helpful and worked hard to locate my GMC Canyon and negotiate a great price. This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

I have visited Reed Auto many times and have always received excellent service. Why would I go anywhere else? I recommend them for all auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

We like it when we see Barry Corderman or Lyle when go to get our car serviced as we know it will be done right and to our satisfaction. This company is professional and honest. It is the BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I always received great, professional service at Randy Reed. They provide excellent service, their waiting area is comfortable and you can always count on them to do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

You can't get service like you do at Randy Reed anywhere else. Dustin,Lyle, Dan, Lee and Barry are the best. They are honest and I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2013

UPDATE eric from buick was very good, alltough we didnt care from service GUYS felt like david and service golith ERIC GENTRY SEEMED LIKE JESUS MINUS THE BEARD. NOW WE only have service AT RANDY REED!!! bought certified nissan titan 2011 ( $2100 price ) 84 month-100,000. have 54000 mile now, and randy reed nissan said that these items were not covered/: rear jview mirror just fell when we touch "garage buttun". - glue is not warranted gas cap plastic broke- they said not warranted 2-4 drive button broke, falls in dash and only realized when we used it the 1st time 2012 snow - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2005

Courteous service and attention. Friendly Sales manager. No sense of being pushed to buy and offered excellent deal with 0% financing.<br>Collen the young saleslady did an outstanding job in representing the company and its vehicles. <br><br>However, after reviewing ratings on the VUE (vehicle I was looking at in the dealership) finally decided to go with a Honda CR-V<br><br>Still, I would happily recomment to folks interested in Saturn products. I had pick up I bought from Jay wolfe Dodge ran fine, got a good price, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review